skip to main content
 

Calendar of Events

The events below were created by USLCA members and were reviewed after submission. All listings must comply with the International Code of Marketing Breast-Milk Substitutes as well as current WHA resolutions as well as align with USLCA’s mission to advance the IBCLC in the United States. Listing in the USLCA Calendar of Events is not an endorsement of any company or event.
To submit your event to the USLCA Calendar click here.

Loading Events

Events for July 2, 2018

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

1:00 pm

Marketing 101: What you need to know for Breastfeeding Promotion

July 2 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

July 2, 2018 *, 60 minutes 1:00 pm Eastern (12:00 pm Central, 11:00 am Mountain, 10:00 am Pacific) *this webinar WILL be recorded, but access will require a separate purchase. Recorded webinars are available here for purchase a week after the live webinar has taken place. Cost: Members: $15 Non-Members: $30 Number of CERPs & CNEs 1.0 R CERP and 1.0 […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events