skip to main content
 

The events below were created by USLCA members and were reviewed after submission. All listings must comply with the International Code of Marketing Breast-Milk Substitutes as well as current WHA resolutions as well as align with USLCA’s mission to advance the IBCLC in the United States. Listing in the USLCA Calendar of Events is not an endorsement of any company or event.
To submit your event to the USLCA Calendar click here.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Marketing 101: What you need to know for Breastfeeding Promotion

July 2 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

July 2, 2018 *, 60 minutes
1:00 pm Eastern (12:00 pm Central, 11:00 am Mountain, 10:00 am Pacific)

*this webinar WILL be recorded, but access will require a separate purchase. Recorded webinars are available here for purchase a week after the live webinar has taken place.

Cost:

Members: $15

Non-Members: $30

Number of CERPs & CNEs

1.0 R CERP and 1.0 CNE* (Pending ANCC Approval)

Presenters:

Petra Colindres, MA, RDN/LD, IBCLC

Objectives:

By the end of the webinar, the participate will be able to:

  1. Define their organization and it’s purpose.
  2. Paraphrase the 4 Ps/Cs of marketing and how it relates to their organization.
  3. Evaluate the different types of advertising and what is best for their organization.

 

Click Here to Register

Organizer

USLCA